Events for July, 2019
Tue, Jul 02, 2019

06:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Dakhni Tradition's Many Roots Seminar

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

07:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Sports Movie Month - Raging Bull Movies

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

INDIA - IN THE NAME OF GOD Discussion

Sat, Jul 06, 2019

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Saturday General #208 Meeting

07:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Budget Analysis: Dr.Amir Ullah Talk

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

12:00 pm,  3.5 hrs

Prosody 4.0 (Urdu Workshop) Workshop

04:00 pm,  3.5 hrs

Kalakaara Art Exhibition and Sale

06:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

No Laughing Matter Discussion

Tue, Jul 09, 2019

07:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

Unki Awaaz, Meri Zubaani Music

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

07:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Sports Movie Month - Rudy (1993) Movies

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

05:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Women Leaders:By Accident? Talk

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

How India Voted in 2019 Discussion

Fri, Jul 12, 2019

10:30 am,  7.0 hrs

Environmental Leadership Workshop

06:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

KATHA TELUGU SHORT FILM SHORT FILM

07:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

The Future of Indian Economy Talk

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Saturday General #209 Meeting

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Hyderabad Debating Meetup Discussion

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

The melodies of monsoon Music

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

02:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Meet Author-Myth of Entrepreneur Discussion

02:00 pm,  3.5 hrs

Unpacking the ‘F’ Word-Chayanika Workshop

03:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Kya Hora Is Shehar Ko Discussion

06:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

Why not a poet? Poetry recitation and talk

07:00 pm,  3.5 hrs

I.D. Movie screening Movies

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

National Education Policy 2019 Discussion

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

07:30 pm,  3.0 hrs

Sports Movie - Chariots of Fire Movies

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

The History of Irrum Manzil Talk

Fri, Jul 19, 2019

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

Caste Matters - Book Launch Discussion

Sat, Jul 20, 2019

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Saturday General #210 Meeting

07:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Broken Play

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

02:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Making Women, Making Men-Rachana Workshop

06:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Sufism, Bhakti & Mind - A story Talk

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

JIHAAD Play

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

07:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Sports Movie Month - Invictus Movies

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

07:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Book Launch- A Useful Death Book Launch

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Saturday General #211 Meeting

07:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

Barking Dog Play

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

03:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

World drag day event Play

07:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

Mitrangan Sahitya Katta Sneh Mitangan Sahitya Katta Meet.

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

07:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Sports Movie Month - Hoosiers Movies