Events for November, 2019
Fri, Nov 01, 2019

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

OlLolomatta Play

Sat, Nov 02, 2019

04:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

K Circle Non Competitive Quiz Quiz session

05:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

SAPACC Planning Meeting Meeting

07:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Nazrul Utsav Music

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

10:30 am,  0.5 hrs

Rotary meet up Meeting

11:00 am,  5.0 hrs

Unekha Hyderabad Art Exhibit Exhibition

05:00 pm,  4.5 hrs

Nazrul Utsav Music

Wed, Nov 06, 2019

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

Children of Heaven Movies

Thu, Nov 07, 2019

04:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

Short film Premiere Movies

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

Am I an Indian - Film on NRC Movies

Fri, Nov 08, 2019

04:00 pm,  5.0 hrs

KINAARA A Student Film Festival Movies

Sat, Nov 09, 2019

11:00 am,  8.0 hrs

KINAARA A Student Film Festival Movies

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

11:00 am,  8.0 hrs

KINAARA A Student Film Festival Movies

Tue, Nov 12, 2019

12:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Agaaz-e-Baatcheet 2019 Workshop

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

POETRY OF DISSENT- N. VENUGPAL Poetry reading

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

The Cave of the Yellow Dog Movies

Thu, Nov 14, 2019

08:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

KALLU - Telugu play by Samahaara Play

Fri, Nov 15, 2019

05:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

Janaki Ram short film Movies

08:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

KALLU - Telugu play by Samahaara Play

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Meetup 218 Meeting

04:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

A STRANGE-r CONNECT Talk

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Militarisation Of Hyd police Discussion

Wed, Nov 20, 2019

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

The Way Home movie screening Movies

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

In a shadow less Town Movies

Fri, Nov 22, 2019

03:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Write Club Meetup 219 Meeting

08:30 pm,  1.0 hrs

The Anupam Kunapuli Trio Music

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

10:30 am,  6.5 hrs

Woodcut Printmaking workshop Workshop

07:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Premiere: RVRamani's Latest Film Movies

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

11:00 am,  7.0 hrs

Unekha Hyderabad Art Exhibit Exhibition

Wed, Nov 27, 2019

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

Viva Cuba movie screening Movies

Fri, Nov 29, 2019

02:30 pm,  5.0 hrs

Singing in The Times of Darkness Music

Sat, Nov 30, 2019

10:30 am,  5.0 hrs

Painting on PIPAL leaf Workshop

07:30 pm,  2.5 hrs

Jod Tod play Play