Events for August, 2022
Wed, Aug 03, 2022

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

Celebrating Roman Polanski Movies

Fri, Aug 05, 2022

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

Rashomon: screening & Discussion Movies

Sat, Aug 06, 2022

10:30 am,  2.0 hrs

Conscious Parenting by Soulkatha Workshop

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

TAGORE'S KABIR Music

Sun, Aug 07, 2022

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Handloom Day - Ramesh Ramanadham Seminar

Wed, Aug 10, 2022

06:30 pm,  0.5 hrs

Shaaz Tamkanat Discussion

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

Celebrating Roman Polanski Movies

Thu, Aug 11, 2022

06:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Mapping the Chevella Banyans Press meet

Fri, Aug 12, 2022

08:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Kavitaoon ki shaam Poetry session

Sun, Aug 14, 2022

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

04:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Open Discussion: Azadi? Discussion

07:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

8th Hasan Memorial Lecture Talk

Tue, Aug 16, 2022

06:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

Felicitation of Artists Cultural Event Felicitation

Wed, Aug 17, 2022

07:00 pm,  2.5 hrs

Celebrating Roman Polanski Movies

Sat, Aug 20, 2022

08:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

Khatarnaak khala Play

Sun, Aug 21, 2022

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Sahaja Foundation get-together Talk

12:00 pm,  4.0 hrs

Purple Prose Prelims Open Mic Meeting

Wed, Aug 24, 2022

06:30 pm,  3.5 hrs

Celebrating Roman Polanski Movies

Sat, Aug 27, 2022

08:00 pm,  1.5 hrs

Kali salwar and akhri patta Play

Sun, Aug 28, 2022

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

03:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Leadership Excellence frm Poetry Book Reading

08:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

OKA ANOKHA ROOPKATHA CHALK CIRCL Play

Wed, Aug 31, 2022

07:00 pm,  3.0 hrs

Celebrating Roman Polanski Movies