Events for March, 2020
Sun, Mar 01, 2020

10:30 am,  0.5 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

10:30 am,  3.0 hrs

BOBIN LACE Workshop Workshop

12:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Nidah E Fannan Open mic

Wed, Mar 04, 2020

05:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

Bazm e Sukhan Meeting

Thu, Mar 05, 2020

08:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

Kisi Aur Ka Sapna Play

Fri, Mar 06, 2020

06:00 pm,  1.0 hrs

In the Memory of a Pir Talk

Sat, Mar 07, 2020

12:00 pm,  3.5 hrs

Mandela- Screening & Dialogue Movies

04:30 pm,  2.0 hrs

K Circle Non Competitive Quiz Discussion

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

The Malgudi Stories - Season 2 Play

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

10:30 am,  0.5 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Meeting

12:00 pm,  4.5 hrs

Unekha Art & Photo Exhibit Exhibition

07:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

The Malgudi Stories - Season 2 Play

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

05:00 pm,  0.5 hrs

Bazm e Sukhan Meeting

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

04:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

HydRAW Anthology book launch Book Launch

06:30 pm,  1.5 hrs

World Puppetry Day Celebrations Puppet performance

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

10:30 am,  0.5 hrs

Lamakaan Organic Bazaar Exhibition

11:30 am,  2.0 hrs

Paint N Enjoy Workshop

Sat, Mar 28, 2020

07:00 pm,  2.0 hrs

Mriganaini Arts Dance